Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Musik Die Shwer zu Twerk LP (Vinyl - 1LP)

Electric Würms
Musik Die Shwer zu Twerk LP (Vinyl - 1LP)


A six-song album on August 19th on Warner Bros. Records. Musik, Die Shwer Zu Twerk, will transport the listener into a new kind of transcendental orbit than one might expect from THE LIPS alone. Instead, these six velvety compositions appear to be harvested from a higher bardo plane of sound yet maintain a pleasantly familiar rock “experience” associated with The Lipsian oeuvre.

The first single from Musik, Die Shwer Zu Twerk, is a cover of British prog-rock band Yes’ “Heart of The Sunrise.”


Be the first to review this product


Side A
01 I Could Only See Clouds
02 Futuristic Hallucination
03 The Bat
Side B
01 Living
02 Transform!!!
03 Heart Of The Sunrise