Subscribe for special offers

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Transmissions From The Satellite Heart CD

The Flaming Lips
Transmissions From The Satellite Heart CD

Follow-up CD to the Flaming Lips' debut album on Warner Bros. Records, "Hit To Death In The Future Head"


Be the first to review this product


Track Listing:
1. Turn It On
2. Pilot Can At The Queer of God
3. Oh My Pregnant Head (Labia In The Sunlight)
4. She Don't Use Jelly
5. Chewin The Apple Of Your Eye
6. Superhumans
7. Be My Head
8. Moth In The Incubator
9. *******
10. When Yer Twenty Two
11. Slow. Nerve. Action