Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The Terror CD

The Flaming Lips
The Terror CD


Be the first to review this product

Track list: 01 “Look…The Sun Is Rising” 02 “Be Free, A Way” 03 “Try To Explain” 04 “You Lust” 05 “The Terror” 06 “You Are Alone” 07 “Butterfly, How Long It Takes To Die” 08 “Turning Violent” 09 “Always There…In Our Hearts”