Subscribe for special offers


Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

King's Mouth: Music and Songs CD

The Flaming Lips
King's Mouth: Music and Songs CD


Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Bundle Includes:

King's Mouth: Music and Songs CD   +$13.98
"Giant Baby" Digital Single Download   +$0.00

* Required Fields


Track Listing:
  1. We Don't Know How and We Don't Know Why (feat. Mick Jones)
  2. The Sparrow
  3. Giant Baby (feat. Mick Jones)
  4. Mother Universe
  5. How Many Times
  6. Electric Fire (feat. Mick Jones)
  7. All for the Life of the City (feat. Mick Jones)
  8. Feedaloodum Beedle Dot (feat. Mick Jones)
  9. Funeral Parade (feat. Mick Jones)
  10. Dipped in Steel (feat. Mick Jones)
  11. Mouth of the King (feat. Mick Jones)
  12. How Can a Head (feat. Mick Jones)