Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

FlamingLipsEmbryonic340B72.jpg Click for larger image


The Flaming Lips
Embryonic CD

The Flaming Lips 12th studio album on standard CD

Be the first to review this product



1. Convinced Of The Hex  
2. The Sparrow Looks Up At The Machine
3. Evil
4. Aquarious Sabotage
5. See The Leaves
6. IF
7. Gemini Syringes
8. Your Bats
9. Powerless
10. The Ego's Last Stand
11. I Can Be A Frog
12. Sagittarius Silver Announcement
13. Worm Mountain
14. Scorpio Sword
15. The Impulse
16. Silver Trembling Hands
17. Virgo Self-Esteem Broadcast
18. Watching The Planets