(0) Items in your cart


View Cart

The Soft Bulletin CD


Be the first to review this product

Product Description
The Flaming Lips 9th studio album on CD
Release Date: June 18, 1999
+ Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

The Soft Bulletin CD

1. Race for the Prize
2. A Spoonful Weighs a Ton
3. The Spark That Bled
4. The Spiderbite Song
5. Buggin'
6. What Is the Light?
7. The Observer
8. Waitin' for a Superman
9. Suddenly Everything Has Changed
10. The Gash
11. Feeling Yourself Disintegrate
12. Sleeping on the Roof
13. Race for the Prize
14. Waitin' for a Superman

You might also like