(0) Items in your cart


View Cart

Dark Side of the Moon CD


Be the first to review this product

Product Description

"FULL title: The Flaming Lips And Stardeath And White Dwarfs With Henry Rollins And Peaches Doing Dark Side Of The Moon.  The world's most predictably unpredictable band, The Flaming Lips, have teamed up with their Oklahoma City brethren, Stardeath And White Dwarfs to record their own unique take of Pink Floyd's 1973 classic album The Dark Side Of The Moon, under the title of The Flaming Lips and Stardeath And White Dwarfs with Henry Rollins And Peaches."

Release Date: May 4, 2010
+ Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

Dark Side of the Moon CD

1. "Speak to Me/Breathe" (featuring Henry Rollins and Peaches)
2. "On the Run" (featuring Henry Rollins)
3. "Time/Breathe (Reprise)"
4. "The Great Gig in the Sky" (featuring Henry Rollins and Peaches)
5. "Money" (featuring Henry Rollins)
6. "Us and Them" (featuring Henry Rollins)
7. "Any Colour You Like"
8. "Brain Damage" (featuring Henry Rollins)
9. "Eclipse" (featuring Henry Rollins)

You might also like