Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The Flaming Lips And Heady Fwends CD

The Flaming Lips
The Flaming Lips And Heady Fwends CD

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


1. 2012 (feat. Ke$ha and Biz Markie)
2. Ashes In The Air (feat. Bon Iver)
3. Helping The Retarded To Know God (feat. Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros
4. Supermoon Made Me Want To Pee (feat. Prefuse 73)
5. Children Of The Moon (feat. Tame Impala)
6. That Ain’t My Trip (feat. Jim James of My Morning Jacket)
7. You, Man? Human? (feat. Nick Cave)
8. I’m Working At NASA On Acid (feat. Lightning Bolt)
9. Do It! (feat. Yoko Ono)
10. Is David Bowie Dying? (feat. Neon Indian)
11. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (feat. Erykah Badu)
12. Thunder Drops (feat. New Fumes)
13. Tasered and Maced (feat. Ghostland Observatory’s Aaron Behrens)